Name Designation Email
Mr. Dhruv Mehta Chairman dhruv.mehta@dhruvmehta.in
Mr. Lovaii Navlakhi Vice Chairman lovaii@immpl.com
Ms. Roopa Venkatkrishnan Secretary callroopa.venkat@gmail.com
Ms. Sangeeta Jhaveri Joint Secretary sangeeta@prescient.in
Mr. Mazhar Arif Treasurer mazhar@abacusinvestment.com
Mr. Asit Bhansali Director asitbhansali@gmail.com
Mr. Brijesh Dalmia Director brijesh@dalmiaadvisory.com
Mr. Rajesh Kulwal Director rajeshkulwal@gmail.com
Mr. Vinod Jain Director vjx@jaininvestment.com
Mr. Yogendra Khanna Director yogendra@edgesecurities.com
Mr. Yogesh Sharma Director yogesh@yscapital.com

Bank Account details of FIFA

M/s. Foundation of Independent Financial Advisors in Axis Bank Ltd.
Account No.:
912010011183458

For Further Inward Remittance the following details are given below :
MICR Code: 400211059
RTGS Code: UTIB0000695
IFSC: UTIB0000695
Axis Bank Ltd (Churchgate Branch)
12 Moti Mahal, Next to CCI Club, Mumbai.